Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Rugby India, in association with Odisha Rugby Football Association, Sports & Youth Services Department, Govt of Odisha & KIIT University

*     KIIT-KISS Athletics Stadium in KIIT University is the venue of the championship.
*     A total of 11 teams (6 Men & 5 Women) are expected to participat.
*     Rugby India President Rahul Bose and KIIT & KISS Founder Prof Achyuta Samanta are scheduled to attend the opening ceremony.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES