Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different grounds in MUMBAI

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Vijay Hazare Trophy is the Senior Men National One-Day Cricket Tournament of India, which was started in 2002-03.
*     The 2022-23 Vijay Hazare Trophy will be the 21st edition of the tournament.
*     Tamil Nadu is the most successful team having won the trophy five times.
*     Himachal Pradesh are the current champions.
*     A total of 38 teams would compete in the ensuing edition.
*     Teams would start campaign with league matches in five groups and and the top eight teams of the league stage would qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Odisha has been placed in Group-D along with Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Baroda, Jammu-Kashmir, Uttarakhand and Nagaland.
*     Odisha Cricket Association, on November 2, announced a 16-member State team, including two new faces for this championship.
*     The two new players are: Amin I Khan and Mushtaq Beg.
*     Before the championship proper, Odisha team would play two preparatory games against Jharkhand Team at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack on 3 and 4 November 2022.

ODISHA SENIOR MEN ONE-DAY TEAM: Kartik Biswal, Anshuman Rath, Shantanu Mishra, Subhranshu Senapati, Abhishek Raut (Captain), Rakesh Pattnaik, Rajesh Dhupar (WK), Jayanta Behera, Rajesh Mohanty, Amin I Khan, Tarani Sa, Saurabh Kanojia, Musthaq Beg, Prayash Singh Thakur, Debabrata Pradhan, Prabin Kumar Luha (WK).

FIXTURE (Odisha Matches):
November 11 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Uttarakhand at Sharad Pawar Cricket Academy BKC, Mumbai.
November 12 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Nagaland at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
November 14 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Madhya Pradesh at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
November 16 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Baroda at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.
November 18 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Jammu & Kashmir at Sharad Pawar Cricket Academy BKC, Mumbai.
November 20 (7.30 PM): Odisha vs Punjab at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES