Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Khordha District Chess Association (KDCA) in association with Master Chess Foundation (MCF) & Beti Bachao & Beti Age Badhao Desh Ko Age Badhao under the aegis of All Odisha Chess Association.
CONTACT PERSONS: KDCA Secretary Subhasis Patnaik (Mob: 9861391258), Joint-Secretary Saroj Behera (Mob: 9861083764), MCF Secretaryu Santosh Mohapatra (Mob: 6371722939) & MCF Founder Bikram Keshari Biswal (Mob: 98610-09674).

*     Madhusudan Dev Degre College, Patia , Bhubaneswar is the venue of the championships.
*     These  three championships are qualifying selection for National championships.
*     Entry fees is Rs 300 per player for each championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES