Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: International Hockey Federation (FIH)

*     FIH Womens Nations Cup, featuring eight countries, would be held for the first time.
*     The eight countries are: Chile, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, South Africa and Spain.
*     The winner of the annual tournament will be promoted to the 2023–24 season of the FIH Womens Pro League.
*     Goalkeeper Savita Punia will lead a 20-member Indian Women Team with Odisha defender Deep Grace Ekka as her deputy.
*     Deep Grace is the only player from Odisha to have been selected in the Indian team.
*     India have been grouped in Pool B along with Canada, Japan and South Africa.
*     After completion of Pool League matches on December 14, knock-out matches will take place from December 16.

11 December: India vs Chile (6.15 PM)
12 December: India vs Japan (6.15 PM)
14 December: India vs South Africa (6.15 PM)
16 December: Semifinals
17 December: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES