Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Heads of Department Ministerial Officers` Association
*     According to OHDMOA Sports Wing secretary S A Jawad, this year`s tournament would be conducted in two categories _ Corporate Sector and Government Sector.
*     A total of 10 teams, including defending champions Nilachal Hospital and last year`s runners-up Nalco would compete in the corporate sector.
*     Other eight teams in the fray include Tata Consultancy Services, Tech Mahindra, LIC, Jyoti Group, Infosys, Odisha Veterans, Axis Bank and KIIT.
*     Competition in government sector would involve 12 teams.
*     They are: last year`s champions Odisha Services, runners-up Central Electrical Supply Utility (CESU), Raj Bhawan, Gridco, Bhubaneswar Development Authority (BDA), Odisha Prison, Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Post Master General (PMG), Director of Agriculture & Food Production (DAFP), Infrastructure Development Corporation of Odisha (IDCO), OTV and Odisha Secretariat Cricket Association.
*     Teams in each category have been divided into two groups and after completion of group league, top two finishers from each group would qualify for semifinals.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES