Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association
*     As many as 32 teams would first play 50-over-a-side preliminary league matches after being divided into eight groups and the eight group toppers would join last year`s semifinals Cuttack-B, Jajpur, Koraput and Bhubaneswar-A in the super league.
*     Super league matches will be played over two days (90 over per side) and the top four finishers would qualify for semifinals.
Group-A: Ganjam, Keonjhar, Nayagarh, Sonepur
Group-B: Angul, Puri, Paradeep, Rayagada
Group-C: Khurda, Kendrapara, Nuapada, Nabarangpur
Group-D: Balasore, Bolangir, Phulbani, Gajapati
Group-E: Bhadrak, KIIT, Kalahandi, Rourkela
Group-F: Bhubaneswar-B, Mayurbhanj, Jagatsinghpur, Malkangiri
Group-G: Bargarh, Jharsuguda, Sundargarh, Boudh
Group-H: Cuttack-A, Sambalpur, Deogarh, Dhenkanal
PRELIMINARY LEAGUE MATCHES (One-day/50-overs-a-side):
January 10: Ganjam vs Keonjhar; Angul vs Puri; Khurda vs Kendrapara; Nayagarh vs Sonepur; Paradeep vs Rayagada; Nuapada vs Nabarangpur.
January 11: Ganjam vs Nayagarh; Angul vs Paradeep; Khurda vs Nuapada; Keonjhar vs Sonepur; Puri vs Rayagada; Kendrapara vs Nabarangpur.
January 12: Ganjam vs Sonepur; Angul vs Rayagada; Khurda vs Nabarangpur; Keonjhar vs Nayagarh; Puri vs Paradeep; Kendrapara vs Nuapada.
January 14: Balasore vs Bolangir; Bhadrak vs KIIT; Bhubaneswar-B vs Mayurbhanj; Phulbani vs Gajapati; Kalahandi vs Rourkela; Jagatsinghpur vs Malkangiri.
January 15: Balasore vs Phulbani; Bhadrak vs Kalahandi; Bhubaneswar-B vs Jagatsinghpur; Bolangir vs Gajapati; KIIT vs Rourkela; Mayurbhanj vs Malkangiri.
January 16: Balasore vs Gajapati; Bhadrak vs Rourkela; Bhubaneswar-B vs Malkangiri; Bolangir vs Phulbani; KIIT vs Kalahandi; Mayurbhanj vs Jagatsinghpur.
January 18: Bargarh vs Jharsuguda; Cuttack-A vs Sambalpur; Sundargarh vs Boudh; Deogarh vs Dhenkanal.
January 19: Bargarh vs Sundargarh; Cuttack-A vs Deogarh; Jharsuguda vs Boudh; Sambalpur vs Dhenkanal.
January 20: Bargarh vs Boudh; Cuttack-A vs Dhenkanal; Jharsuguda vs Sundargarh; Sambalpur vs Deogarh.
Group-I: Cuttck-B, Winner of Group -A (A-1), Winner of Group-B (B-1)
Group-II: Bhubaneswar-A, Winner of Group-C (C-1), Winner of Group -D (D-1)
Group-III: Jajpur, Winner of Group-E (E-1), Winner of Group-F (F-1)
Group-IV: Koraput, Winner of Group-G (G-1), Winner of Group-H (H-1)
SUPER LEAGUE MATCHES (Two-days/90-overs-a-side):
January 21-22: Cuttack-B vs A-1; Bhubaneswar-A vs B-1; Jajpur vs E-1; Koraput vs G-1
January 24-25: A-1 vs B-1; C-1 vs D-1; E-1 vs F-1; G-1 vs H-1
January 26-27: B-1 vs Cuttack-B; D-1 vs Bhubaneswar-A; F-1 vs Jajpur; H-1 vs Koraput
SEMIFINALS (Three-days/ Four innings): January 29 to 31
FINAL (Three-days/ Four innings): February 2 to 4

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES