Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Basketball coaches of Bhubaneswar Sports Hostel

*     Twelve teams from Cuttack, Bhubaneswar and Berhampur would vie for the title.
*     Teams are: Bhubaneswar Athletic Association, Bhubaneswar Sports Hostel, Berhampur Sports Hostel, Sai Training Centre (Cuttack), Cuttack District Athletic Association, 120 Infantry Battalion, Buxi Basketball Club, Shining Star, Khurda District Basketball Association, Young Basketball Club, Mother`s Public School and Club the Entertainer (Cuttack).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES