Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Rait, Himachal Pradesh

*     Jitendra Palei and Kartikeswar Jena (both Khurda) were selected to represent Odisha in the championship.
*     According to Odisha Powerlifting Association secretary C R Swain, Palei would compete in junior 83kg unequipped category, while Jena would fight it out in 83kg masters-2 equipped as well as unequipped categories.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES