Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Odisha FC unveil jersey for 6th Indian Super League
16 Oct 2019,

Indian Super League franchise, Odisha FC officially launched its kit and held an interaction with media at a hotel in Bhubaneshwar today. The erstwhile Delhi based franchise had signed an MoU with... Read More..

Sr Womens T20 Trophy: Railways too good for Odisha
16 Oct 2019,

Formidable Railway prevailed over Odisha by 63 runs in their Group-B match of the BCCI Senior Womens T20 Tournament at VCA Kalamna in Nagpur today. This was the second straight defeat for Odisha.<... Read More..

VH Trophy: Odisha cap campaign with 4th defeat
16 Oct 2019,

Odisha ended their Vijay Hazare Trophy campaign on a disappointing note when they lost to Uttar Pradesh by five wickets in their eighth and last Elite Group-B match at DSE Academy Ground in Vadoda... Read More..

Sr Womens T20 Trophy: Shafali destroys Odisha
15 Oct 2019,

Ruthless onslaught of flamboyant opener Shafali Verma proved too hot to handle as Odisha lost to Haryana by 23 runs in their opening Group-B match of the BCCI Senior Womens T20 Tournament at VCA K... Read More..

VM Trophy: Odisha start campaign with fighting win
13 Oct 2019,

Odisha came from behind to beat Bihar by 45 runs on the third and last day of their opening match of the Vijay Merchant Trophy East Zone U-16 Cricket Tournament at Bidanasi Ground here today. Put ... Read More..

Sultan Johar Cup: India post back-to-back wins
13 Oct 2019,

Indian registered back-to-back wins in the 9th Sultan of Johor Cup International U-21 Men Hockey Tournament with an 8-2 drubbing of New Zealand at Johar Bahru in Malaysia today. The 18-member Indi... Read More..

Vinoo Mankad Trophy: Odisha lose 3 games in a row
13 Oct 2019,

Odisha lost three matches in a row in Elite Group-C of the Vinoo Mankad Trophy U-19 Cricket Tournament when they went down to Baroda by three runs at Judges Field in Guwahati today. Odisha earlier... Read More..

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Baroda trounce Odisha
13 Oct 2019,

Odisha suffered a humiliating defeat in their Vijay Hazare Trophy Elite Group-B match against Baroda when they lost by nine wickets at Motibaug Cricket Ground in Vadodara today. This was the third... Read More..

Dutee, Amiya clinch double crown for Odisha
13 Oct 2019,

Sprinters Dutee Chand and Amiya Kumar Mallick clinched a double crown for Odisha, winning the women and men 100m titles respectively in the 59th Natlional Open Athletics Championships at Birsa Mun... Read More..

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Odisha post third win
12 Oct 2019,

Half-century by Govinda Poddar and three-wicket haul by Shantanu Mishra helped Odisha beat hosts Vidarbha by 32 runs in their Vijay Hazare Trophy Elite Group-B match at Motibaug Cricket Ground in ... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES