Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Vinoo Mankad Trophy: Odisha cap campaign with 6 defeats
23 Oct 2019,

Odisha ended their campaign on a horrible note in Vinoo Mankad Trophy U-19 Cricket Tournament, losing all six matches they played. In their last match, Odisha lost to Jammu & Kashmir by eight ... Read More..

Vijay Merchant Trophy: Odisha, Jharkhand share points
23 Oct 2019,

Odisha and Jharkhand gathered one point each from their truncated three-day Vijay Merchant Trophy East Zone U-16 cricket match, which ended in a draw at Birsa Munda Cricket Stadium in Chaibasa tod... Read More..

Sr Womens T20 Trophy: Odisha beat Sikkim
22 Oct 2019,

Thee wickets each by captain Madhusmita Behera and Indrani Chhatrial powered Odisha to a six-wicket win over Sikkim in their fifth Group-B match of the BCCI Senior Womens T20 Tournament at VCA Sta... Read More..

Odisha FC start ISL campaign with suicidal defeat
22 Oct 2019,

Odisha FC began their Hero Indian Super League 2019-20 campaign with a heart-breaking defeat when they went down fighting against hosts Jamshedpur FC by 1-2 goals at the JRD Tata Sports Complex in... Read More..

Sr Womens T20 Trophy: Madhu leads Odisha to 1st win
21 Oct 2019,

A four-wicket haul by captain Madhusmita Behera helped Odisha trounce Jammu & Kashmir by nine wickets in their fourth Group-B match of the BCCI Senior Womens T20 Tour... Read More..

Bhagat bags Denmark International bronze double
20 Oct 2019,

Odisha star shuttler Pramod Bhagat won both singles and doubles bonze medal in Victor Denmark Para-Badminton International, which was held in Odense, Denmark from 15 to 20 October, 2019. With thes... Read More..

Vijay Merchant Trophy: Odisha thrash Tripura
19 Oct 2019,

Host Odisha trounced Tripura by 79 runs on the last day of their three-day match of the East Zone Vijay Merchant Trophy U-16 Cricket Tournament at Bidanasi Ground here today. This was the second s... Read More..

Vinoo Mankad Trophy: Saurashtra trounce Odisha
19 Oct 2019,

Saurashtra trounced Odisha by 119 runs in the Vinoo Mankad Trophy U-19 Cricket Tournament at NFRSA Ground in Guwahati today. This was the fifth consecutive defeat for Odisha who earlier lost to Bi... Read More..

Sr Womens T20 Trophy: Odisha lose three in a row
18 Oct 2019,

Odisha suffered a hat-trick of defeats when they went down to Rajasthan by 42 runs in their Group-B match of the BCCI Senior Womens T20 Tournament at VCA Stadium in Nagpur today. This was the thir... Read More..

Indian hockey teams announced for Olympic Qualifiers
18 Oct 2019,

Hockey India today named 18-member each Indian men and women teams for the FIH Hockey Olympic Qualifiers which are scheduled to take place at the Kalinga Hockey Stadium in Bhubaneswar on 1st and 2... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES