Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Priansh, Palal pocket State U-19 chess titles
26 Aug 2018,

Cuttack girl Palak Mohapatra and Jajpur boy Priansh Das won titles in open and girls categories of the Odisha State Under-9 Chess Championship, which was held at Synergy Institute of Engineering &... Read More..

Documentary film `The Tribal Scoop’ screened
26 Aug 2018,

A documentary film on the popularity of field hockey and its role in providing livelihood to the youth mass of tribal-dominated Sundargarh district was screened here at Jayadev Bhawan today.
... Read More..

Hans wins historic ITF Junior doubles title
24 Aug 2018,

Kabir Hans created history as he became the first tennis player from Odisha to win an ITF Junior doubles title at Chennai today. Kabir achieved the feat in the YMCA TTT-ITF Junior (Grade-4) Tourna... Read More..

Abhishek wins U-18 CS doubles title
24 Aug 2018,

Odisha player Abhishek Mohapatra won the boys U-18 doubles title in the AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament at Jalandhar in Punjab today. He achieved the success with Aditya V Roy Choudhury... Read More..

CS double crown for Sohini Mohanty
24 Aug 2018,

Odisha girl Sohini Mohanty bagged a double by winning both the under-14 singles and doubles titles in the AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament, which concluded at Karnal in Haryana today.Read More..

Debasis Mohanty becomes Junior National Selector
24 Aug 2018,

Former India swing bowler and Odisha Ranji team coach Debasis Mohanty was today appointed as member of the BCCI men’s Junior National Selection Committee. He filled the vacancy created by Venkates... Read More..

IBCA World Jr Chess: Soundarya wins historic Silver
23 Aug 2018,

Odisha wonder Soundarya Pradhan achieved the biggest success of his career by winning the Silver Medal in 10th IBCA World Individual Junior Chess Championship for the Blind & Visually Impaired... Read More..

Bekey, Samir in Turkey with India U-16 football team
22 Aug 2018,

Odisha mid-fielder Bekey Oram, defenders Samir Kerketta and Tankadhar Bagh are representing India U-16 Boys Football Team in the Tri-Nation Tournament in Turkey. Indian boys today beat Cameroon U-... Read More..

Asiad 2018: Sarnobat shoots for historic gold
22 Aug 2018,

Rahi Sarnobat became the first Indian female shooter to win gold medal at the Asian Games today. She achieved the historic success in women’s 25m pistol event on the fourth day of the ongoing 18th... Read More..

Asiad 2018: India bag 5 medals on Day-Three
21 Aug 2018,

India bagged one gold, one silver and three bronze medals on the third day of the 18th Asian Games in the Indonesian cities of Jakarta and Palembang today. India now occupy the seventh position in... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES