Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha suffer 4th defeat
30 Mar 2019,

Odisha suffered their fourth defeat in Elite Group of the Women Under-23 One-Day League (ODL) when they lost to Uttar Pradesh by nine wickets at C B Patel Ground in Surat today. Odisha will play t... Read More..

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup: India settle with silver medal
30 Mar 2019,

India claimed the silver medal in the 28th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup Hockey Tournament when they lost to South Korea in the hard-fought final via penalty shootout (2-4) at Ipoh in Malaysia today. Shoo... Read More..

Odisha players sweep Talent Series tennis titles
29 Mar 2019,

Hosts Odisha made a clean sweep of all six titles in the AITA-OTA Talent Series U-12 & U-16 Tennis Tournament, which was held at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar from March 25 to 29, 2019. Among t... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha lose to Karnataka
26 Mar 2019,

Karnataka beat Odisha by 33 runs in their Elite-Group match of the Women Under-23 One-Day League (ODL) at C B Patel Ground in Surat today. This was the third defeat in five matches for Odisha, who... Read More..

State Cadet, Junior, U-21 Karate Championship held
24 Mar 2019,

Odisha State Karate-do Association organised the 31st State Cadet, Junior & U-21 Karate Championships here at Utkal Karate School on March 23 and 24, 2019. Around 175 karatekas from 22 distric... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha post 2nd win
24 Mar 2019,

Unbeaten half-century by Poonam Nayak and four-wicket haul by Louisa Dash powered Odisha to a 74-run win over Tamil Nadu in their fourth Elite-Group match of the Womens Under-23 One Day League (OD... Read More..

Juvenile emerge Rameswar Cup champions
24 Mar 2019,

Juvenile Club, Cuttack emerged champions in the 3rd Rameswar Cup U-19 Cricket Tournament, beating hosts and defending champions Rameswar Sporting by two wickets in the exciting final here at BM Hi... Read More..

Canara Bank win Pradeep Memorial Cricket Tourney
24 Mar 2019,

Canara Bank, Bangalore emerged champions in the 26th Pradeep Memorial All-India Cricket Tournament, defeating South Eastern Railway Sports Association (SERSA), Adra by seven wickets in the final a... Read More..

India win 5th successive SAFF Women title
22 Mar 2019,

India continued its dominance at the SAFF Women Championship by bagging the title for the fifth successive time with a 3-1 win over the hosts Nepal in the final at Sahid Rangashala Stadium in Bira... Read More..

Odisha bag 6 medals in Special Olympics World Games
21 Mar 2019,

Odisha athletes contributed six medals to India’s best ever tally of 368 medals in the 15th Special Olympics World Summer Games which was held at Abu Dhabi in United Arab Emirates from March 14 to... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES