Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

AFC Olympic Qualifiers: India maul Bangladesh
11 Nov 2018,

Indian trounced Bangladesh 7-1 in their second Group-C match of the 2020 Asian Women`s Olympic Qualifying Football Tournament (First Round) at Thuwunna Stadium in Yangon (Myanmar) today. This was ... Read More..

Odisha Open Tennis: Hans retains double crown
11 Nov 2018,

Local lad Kabir Hans reaffairmed his reputation as the No 1 men’s tennis player of Odisha by retaining his double crown in the 12th KDTA Odisha Open Tennis Tournament, which concluded here at Bhub... Read More..

I-League: Indian Arrows lose Odisha home match
10 Nov 2018,

Indian Arrows went down to former champions Mohun Bagar 0-2 in their second Odisha home match of the 12th I-League Football Tournament at Barabati Stadium here today. Cameroonian striker Dipanda D... Read More..

Lakra, Rohidas named in Hockey World Cup squad
08 Nov 2018,

Hockey India today named an 18-member Indian team for the Odisha Hockey Men`s World Cup Bhubaneswar 2018, scheduled to be held at the iconic Kalinga Stadium here from on November 28 to December 16... Read More..

Padmini eliminated from Women World Chess Championship
05 Nov 2018,

Odisha and Indian Oil International Master Padmini Rout got eliminated from the first round of the Women`s World Chess Championship, which is being held at Khanty-Mansiysk in Russia from November ... Read More..

Subrat Das retains State senior billiards title
05 Nov 2018,

Subrat Das retained the senior billiards title in the 25th Odisha State Billiards Championship at Cuttack Club here today. He beat his Bhubaneswar city opponent Kunal Agarwal in the exciting final... Read More..

Jr Natl Athletics: Odisha bag four medals
05 Nov 2018,

A 16-member Odisha state squad won one silver and three bronze medals in the 34th National Junior Athletics Championship, which was held at Birsa Munda Athletics Stadium in Ranchi (Jharkhand) from... Read More..

Smaraki crowned State women chess champion
04 Nov 2018,

Local favourites Smaraki Mohanty maintained her supremacy in the Odisha State Women Chess Championship, winning the title for the fifth time in a row and seventh time overall at Hotel River View i... Read More..

Odisha get 3 points from drawn U-16 match vs Assam
04 Nov 2018,

Host Odisha secured three points by virtue of taking first-innings lead against Assam in their three-day Vijay Merchant Trophy U-16 East Zone league match, which ended in a draw here at Bidanasi G... Read More..

Maitree wins maiden CS singles tennis title
04 Nov 2018,

Odisha girl Maitree Diksha Rout and West Bengal boy Vayam Krishna won the singles titles in the Gurukul AITA-OTA Championship Series U-14 Tennis Tournament, which concluded at Gurukul Resort Tenni... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES