Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

ONAC: Steeplechaser Sable shatters National Record
28 Sep 2018,

Avinash Sable ended the 58th Open National Athletics Championships (ONAC) with a new National Record erasing the 37-year-old mark in the men’s 3000m steeplechase here at Kalinga Stadium today. Sab... Read More..

Odisha women win All India Rugby XIs title
28 Sep 2018,

Odisha women won the title in the 85th All India Rugby XVs Championship, which was held at Bombay Gymkhana, Mumbai from From Sept 24-28. In the thrilling finale, Odisha edged out defending champio... Read More..

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Odisha go down fighting to MP
28 Sep 2018,

Odisha put up brave fight against Madhya Pradesh before going down by one run in their Vijay Hazare Trophy Elite Group-B match at Palam Stadium here today. This was the third defeat for Odisha, wh... Read More..

Sreeshankar sets long jump National Record
27 Sep 2018,

Murali Sreeshankar was the star performer on the third day of the 58th  National Open Athletics Championships, setting a new national record en route a gold medal in the men’s long jump competitio... Read More..

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Odisha stun Delhi
26 Sep 2018,

Odisha caused a major upset in the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy Cricket Tournament, defeating host Delhi by nine runs in their fourth Elite Group-B match at Palam Stadium in New Delhi today. This w... Read More..

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Odisha get 2 pts against UP
23 Sep 2018,

Odisha gathered two points against Uttar Pradesh in their third Vijay Hazare Trophy Elite Group-C match, which was abandoned due to rain at Airforce Ground, Palam, New Delhi today. Put into bat by... Read More..

Ashish, Simran win Championship Series singles titles
23 Sep 2018,

Ashish Kumar Parida and Simran Neha Ekka made it a double for Odisha, winning the boys’ and girls’ singles titles respectively in the Gurukul AITA-OTA Championship Series U16 Tennis Tournament, wh... Read More..

AFC U-16 Girls Qualifiers: Indian fail to advance
23 Sep 2018,

India squandered an opportunity to advance to the second round of the Asian U-16 Girls Football Championship (Group-B Qualifiers) as they were held to a 1-1 draw in the their fourth and last match... Read More..

Subodh Routray re-elected OVA president
23 Sep 2018,

Subodh Kumar Routray was today re-elected as president of Odisha Volleyball Association (OVA) for a four-year term (2018-2022). An engineer by profession, Routray defeated Pradeep Kumar Mohanty in... Read More..

Sumitra Tripathy elected OBBA president
21 Sep 2018,

Sumitra Tripathy was today elected president of Odisha Body Building Association (OBBA) for a five-year term. She replaced Chitta Ranjan Swain. Prasanna Mahasuar retained his post as general secre... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES