Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

DSYS Secy Vishal Dev clarifies on land allotment row
06 May 2018,

A day after Sports & Youth Services Department’s request to General Administration & Public Grievance Department to allot unutilized vacant land of Kalinga Studio for development of sports... Read More..

Players auction held for 3rd Odisha WKPL
06 May 2018,

As many as 72 players were bought by six teams in the auction today for the 3rd Odisha Women Kabaddi Premier League (WKPL), scheduled to be held at Patia here from June 6 to 8, 2018. A total of 12... Read More..

Jr Women Hockey Natls: Gangpur-Odisha bag bronze
06 May 2018,

Hockey Gangpur Odisha won the bronze medal in the 8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship (Division-A), defeating Uttar Pradesh Hockey 2-1 in the 3rd/4th place match at Bhopal today. H... Read More..

Jr Men Hockey Natls: Gangpur-Odisha win bronze
06 May 2018,

Hockey Gangpur Odisha won the bronze medal in the 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship (Division-A), defeating last three-time champions Hockey Odisha 6-1 in the 3rd/4th place match a... Read More..

DSYS seeks studio land, film fraternity opposes
05 May 2018,

The State Sports & Youth Services Department (DSYS) has kicked up a controversy by seeking allotment of vacant land of Kalinga Studio, the government-owned film production centre in Bhubaneswa... Read More..

Hurdler Pragyan wins silver in South Asian Junior Meet
05 May 2018,

Odisha girl Pragyan Prasanti Sahu made a successful international debut by winning silver medal in 100m hurdles event of the 3rd South Asian Junior Athletics Championship, which commenced at Sugat... Read More..

Dutee asks: Olympian is not a VIP?
05 May 2018,

Odisha Olympian Dutee Chand created yet another controversy today by asking questions on the parameters of VIP status. Denied permission to keep her car in the VIP parking area near Jagannath temp... Read More..

Odisha youngsters win 5 AITA Talent Series titles
04 May 2018,

Host Odisha achieved notable success by bagging three titles in singles and sharing two in doubles vents of the AITA U-12 & U-16 Talent Series Tennis Tournament, which concluded here at Kaling... Read More..

Sunita to lead India in Women Asian Champions Trophy
02 May 2018,

Experienced Odisha defender Sunita Lakra will lead defending champions India in the Women’s Asian Champions Trophy Hockey Tournament, scheduled to be held at Donghae City, Korea from May 13 to 20,... Read More..

Rising Students crowned Mulberry CPL champions
30 Apr 2018,

Rising Students Club emerged champions in the Mulberry Cuttack Premier League T20 Cricket Tournament, defeating their Cuttack city opponents Solar Cricket Club by four wickets in the low-scoring f... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES