Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Sr Men Natl Hockey: Odisha teams bow out
05 Feb 2019,

Odisha teams _ Hockey Odisha and Hockey Gangpur-Odisha _ failed to live up to expectations in the 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship (Division-A), bowing out from the league stage a... Read More..

Odisha to host East Zone Dibyang Cricket Tourney
05 Feb 2019,

Odisha Dibyang Cricket Association (ODCA) is all set to host Ajit Wadekar Memorial East Zone Dibyang Cricket Tournament at Paramount Ground, Bhubaneswar from February 8 to 10, 2019. Last year’s ch... Read More..

Natl Unified Football Tourney for Women begins
04 Feb 2019,

Host Odisha blanked Punjab 5-0 in their first match of the National Unified Football Tournament for Women, which commenced at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar today. Organised by Special Olympics Bhar... Read More..

Paramount triumph in U-19 Triangular League
03 Feb 2019,

Host Paramount Sporting emerged champions in the Under-19 Triangular Cricket League, defeating Rising Students Club of Cuttack by 55 runs in the final at Paramount Ground here today. Juvenile Cric... Read More..

Debasish Samantray elected new AOCA president
03 Feb 2019,

Cuttack Barabati BJD MLA Debashis Samantray and Debabrata Bhatta of Dhenkanal were elected as new president and secretary respectively of All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA) for a three-year term ... Read More..

Hans finishes Indore ITF Junior runner-up
02 Feb 2019,

Leading Odisha tennis player Kabir Hans finished singles runner-up in the Indore ITF Juniors ournament (Grade-5), held at Indore Tennis Club in Indore from January 28 to February 2, 2019. He lost ... Read More..

Odisha to host 4-nation women football tourney
01 Feb 2019,

Government of Odisha, in association with All India Football Federation (AIFF) is set to organise Hero Gold Cup Four-Nation Women Football Tournament at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar from Feb... Read More..

Odisha squad for Jr Natl Wrestling announced
30 Jan 2019,

Odisha Wrestling Association today named a 12-member state squad for the Junior National Wrestling Championship, scheduled to be held at Surat, Gujarat from February 1 to 4, 2019. The squad incl... Read More..

Indian women sweep international friendly series 4-0
30 Jan 2019,

A 25-member India women football team, featuring Odisha players Pyari Xaxa and Jabamani Tudu, today completed a successful tour of Hong Kong and Indonesia, winning all four of their internationa... Read More..

Sub-junior National Wushu: Odisha bag 7 medals
28 Jan 2019,

A 23-member Odisha state squad, featuring 12 boys and 11 girls, bagged a total of seven medals in the 18th Sub-junior National Wushu Championship, held at Phagwara, Punjab from January 22 to 27, 2... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES