Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Christmas gift as Odisha win Ranji match against J&K
25 Dec 2018,

Cricketers presented Odisha with a memorable Christmas gift, registering an eight-wicket win over hosts Jammu & Kashmir on the fourth and last day of their Ranji Trophy Elite Group-C match at ... Read More..

Inter-Univ Rugby: Double crown for KIIT women
23 Dec 2018,

Host KIIT University bagged a double by winning both the women’s sevens and 15s titles in the All-India Inter-University Rugby Championship, which was held under the aegis of Association of Indian... Read More..

Valena, Sanket win state individual kata titles
22 Dec 2018,

Bhubaneswar woman Valena Valentina and Angul man Sanket Kumar Nayak won respective the individual kata title on the opening day of the 30th Odisha State Karate Championship at Jeypore, Koraput tod... Read More..

Bhuyan wins Dushan Deo Memoral AITA singles title
22 Dec 2018,

Home favourite and second seed Ansu Kumar Bhuyan won the singles title in the Dushan Deo Memorial AITA-OTA All-India Men`s Ranking Tennis Tournament, defeating sixth seed Ominder Baisoya (Haryana)... Read More..

Sr Women ODL: Odisha beat J&K to reach QFs
20 Dec 2018,

Hosts Odisha beat Jammu & Kashmir by five wickets in their eighth and last Elite Group-C match of the Senior Women One-Day League here at BOSE Ground today. This was the fifth win for Odisha w... Read More..

Odisha, Chhattisgarh share points in drawn U-23 match
19 Dec 2018,

Host Chhattisgarh and Odisha collected one point each from their four-day C K Nayudu Trophy U-23 Elite Group-C match, which ended in draw with first innings unfinished due to wet outfield at BSP C... Read More..

Sub-jr Natl Kho-kho: Odisha girls win maiden silver
19 Dec 2018,

Odisha girls created history in kho-kho by winning silver medal for the first time in the Sub-junior National Championship, the 29th edition of which was held at Rudrapur in Uttarakhand from Decem... Read More..

Natl School Games: Swimmer Pratyasa bags 3 medals
19 Dec 2018,

Odisha lass Pratyasa Ray bagged one gold and two silver medals in the 64th National School Games Swimming Championships, held at Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex in New Delhi from ... Read More..

Padmini crowned Asian Continental chess champion
18 Dec 2018,

India, Odisha and Indian Oil International Master Padmini Rout added yet another jewel to her attractive crown by winning the gold medal in women’s section of the 17th Asian Continental Chess Cham... Read More..

Red Lion lift maiden Hockey World Cup; Dutch take silver
16 Dec 2018,

Belgium made history by emerging Hockey Men’s World Cup champions for the first time at the 14th edition of the mega tournament, edging out Netherlands 3-2 via shoot out in the all-European final ... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES