Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha post 2nd win
24 Mar 2019,

Unbeaten half-century by Poonam Nayak and four-wicket haul by Louisa Dash powered Odisha to a 74-run win over Tamil Nadu in their fourth Elite-Group match of the Womens Under-23 One Day League (OD... Read More..

Juvenile emerge Rameswar Cup champions
24 Mar 2019,

Juvenile Club, Cuttack emerged champions in the 3rd Rameswar Cup U-19 Cricket Tournament, beating hosts and defending champions Rameswar Sporting by two wickets in the exciting final here at BM Hi... Read More..

Canara Bank win Pradeep Memorial Cricket Tourney
24 Mar 2019,

Canara Bank, Bangalore emerged champions in the 26th Pradeep Memorial All-India Cricket Tournament, defeating South Eastern Railway Sports Association (SERSA), Adra by seven wickets in the final a... Read More..

India win 5th successive SAFF Women title
22 Mar 2019,

India continued its dominance at the SAFF Women Championship by bagging the title for the fifth successive time with a 3-1 win over the hosts Nepal in the final at Sahid Rangashala Stadium in Bira... Read More..

Odisha bag 6 medals in Special Olympics World Games
21 Mar 2019,

Odisha athletes contributed six medals to India’s best ever tally of 368 medals in the 15th Special Olympics World Summer Games which was held at Abu Dhabi in United Arab Emirates from March 14 to... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha suffer 2nd defeat
21 Mar 2019,

Formidable Railways beat Odisha by eight wickets in their Elite-Group match of the Womens Under-23 One Day League (ODL) at CB Patel Ground in Surat today. This was the second defeat in three match... Read More..

Dutee, Purnima selected for Asian Championships
20 Mar 2019,

Athletics Federation of India (AFI) selection committee for seniors today announced a tentative 51-member Indian squad, including Odisha woman sprinter Dutee Chand and heptathlete Purnima Hembram ... Read More..

Paramount-A lift Aurobinda Memorial Trophy
20 Mar 2019,

Host Paramount Sportings-A achieved a hat-trick by emerging champions for the third successive time in the 4th Aurobinda Memorial U-15 Cricket Tournament at Paramount Sportings Ground here today. ... Read More..

TFA emerge Tata-Utkalika Cup champions
19 Mar 2019,

Last years runners-up Tata Football Academy, Jamshedpur emerged champions in the 21st Tata-Utkalika Invitation Football Tournament, defeating Phulbani XI by 2-1 goals in the final at Unit-VI High ... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha go down to Kerala
18 Mar 2019,

Unbeaten half-century by Drishya IV and her 80-run partnership for the fifth wicket with Akshaya A helped Kerala beat Odisha by 61 runs in their Elite-Group match of the Womens Under-23 One Day Le... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES