Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Talent Series double crown for Kaamlesh Rath
26 Apr 2019,

Local boy Kaamlesh Rath bagged a double by winning both singles and doubles titles in the AITA-OTA Talent Series U-14 Tennis Tournament which concluded at Kalinga Stadium Tennis Complex here today... Read More..

Hero Junior League: KFA finish second, FAOA last
26 Apr 2019,

Kalinga Football Academy (KFA) of Kalinga Nagar, Jajpur (Odisha) finished second with six points with two wins and one loss in Rest of India Zone Group-F competition of the Hero Junior League, whi... Read More..

Sushree to represent Velocity in Womens T20 Challenge
25 Apr 2019,

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced teams and schedule for the 2019 Women’s T20 Challenge, the three-team series, scheduled to be held from 6 to 11 May 2019 at the Sawai... Read More..

AAC 2019: Dutee wins bronze in 200m sprint
24 Apr 2019,

Patience and determination finally brought success to Odisha sprint marvel Dutee Chand as she came from behind to win the bronze medal in women`s 200m event with a season best time of 23.24 second... Read More..

Mini Natl Volleyball: Odisha girls post win
23 Apr 2019,

Odisha girls beat Chandigarh 3-0 (25-10, 25-12, 25-15) in their opening match of the 27th Mini National Volleyball (boys & girls ) Championship 2019 at Atmamallick International School, Koparg... Read More..

AAC 2019: Dutee bounces back to reach 200m finals
23 Apr 2019,

Unfazed by her disappointing show in women’s 100m finals of the 23rd Asian Athletics Championships, Odisha sprint phenomenon Dutee Chand bounced back to qualify for 200m finals, clocking 23.33s in... Read More..

Junior Girls NFC: Odisha march into quarters
23 Apr 2019,

Riding on a 7-goal blitzkrieg by Jyoti Kumari, Odisha pulverised Pondicherry 13-0 in their second and last Group-E league match to march into quarterfinals of Hero Junior Girls National Football C... Read More..

Dutee flatters to deceive at Doha Asian Championships
22 Apr 2019,

After a dazzling start, which saw her better own 100m National Record twice in two days, Dutee Chand, India’s fastest woman from Odisha, came a cropper in the final as she finished a poor fifth on... Read More..

Laxman wins Triple-C All India Open chess title
21 Apr 2019,

Tamil Nadu Grand Master R R Laxman and Odisha International Master Rakesh Kumar Jena emerged champions and runner-up respectively in the 4th Triple `C` All India Open FIDE Rating Chess Tournament,... Read More..

Doha AAC 2019: Dutee betters won National Record
21 Apr 2019,

Odisha ace Dutee Chand lived up to her reputation as the fastest woman of India when she set a New National Record, clocking 11.28 seconds in women’s 100m hits of the 23rd Asian Athletics Champion... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES