Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Odisha-Punjab U-23 Women One-Dayer ends in tie
03 Apr 2019,

Odisha and Punjab gathered two points each from their Elite Group Under-23 Women One-Day (WOD) League match, which ended in a tie at Lalbhai Contractor Stadium in Surat today. This was the seventh... Read More..

Avijit Paul to function as OOA general secretary in-charge
03 Apr 2019,

April 3: Avijit Paul will be functioning as the general secretary in-charge of Odisha Olympic Association (OOA) till next election, which is due in the year 2020. This was decided in the council m... Read More..

IMPaCT seeks applications for Ekalabya Award-2019
01 Apr 2019,

Indian Metals & Public Cheritable Trust (IMPaCT) has sought applications/nominations for Ekalabya Award for the year 2019. The annual award for best young sportsperson of Odisha carries a cash... Read More..

Bhagat bags gold, bronze in Turkey Para-Badminton Intl
31 Mar 2019,

Odisha para shuttler Pramod Bhagat added two more medals to his list of international success, winning men’s SL-3 singles gold and doubles bronze medals in the 5th Turkey Para-Badminton Internatio... Read More..

Kickboxing Federation Cup: Odisha bag 38 medals
31 Mar 2019,

A 31-member squad of Amateur Kickboxing Association of Odisha (AKAO) bagged a total of 38 medals in the Federation Cup Kickboxing Championship, held at Balewadi Stadium in Pune from 24 to 28 March... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha suffer 4th defeat
30 Mar 2019,

Odisha suffered their fourth defeat in Elite Group of the Women Under-23 One-Day League (ODL) when they lost to Uttar Pradesh by nine wickets at C B Patel Ground in Surat today. Odisha will play t... Read More..

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup: India settle with silver medal
30 Mar 2019,

India claimed the silver medal in the 28th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup Hockey Tournament when they lost to South Korea in the hard-fought final via penalty shootout (2-4) at Ipoh in Malaysia today. Shoo... Read More..

Odisha players sweep Talent Series tennis titles
29 Mar 2019,

Hosts Odisha made a clean sweep of all six titles in the AITA-OTA Talent Series U-12 & U-16 Tennis Tournament, which was held at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar from March 25 to 29, 2019. Among t... Read More..

U-23 Women ODL: Odisha lose to Karnataka
26 Mar 2019,

Karnataka beat Odisha by 33 runs in their Elite-Group match of the Women Under-23 One-Day League (ODL) at C B Patel Ground in Surat today. This was the third defeat in five matches for Odisha, who... Read More..

State Cadet, Junior, U-21 Karate Championship held
24 Mar 2019,

Odisha State Karate-do Association organised the 31st State Cadet, Junior & U-21 Karate Championships here at Utkal Karate School on March 23 and 24, 2019. Around 175 karatekas from 22 distric... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES