Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Odisha fight back to win a point against Chennai
28 Nov 2019,

Odisha FC fought back twice to hold Chennaiyin FC to 2-2 draw in their sixth and overall 26th match of the Hero Indian Super League at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Chennai today. After a barren... Read More..

Bhubaneswar, Rourkela to host 2023 Hockey World Cup
27 Nov 2019,

Government of Odisha commemorated the first anniversary of Hockey Mens World Cup 2018 as host by organising a pack of events here at Kalinga Stadium Hockey Complex today. A 15,000-strong crowd, fe... Read More..

Ashirbad Behera conditional gets bail from HC
26 Nov 2019,

Orissa High Court today granted conditional bail to former Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) secretary Ashirbad Behera in Artha Tatwa chit fund scam. The bail was granted on two sureties of Rs 1.5 ... Read More..

Pradhan, Routra picked for Indian Blind Cricket Team
26 Nov 2019,

Two players from Odisha _ Kalia Pradhan and Lingaraj Routra _ made it to the 14-member Indian Cricket Team for the Blind for a bilateral series against Nepal, scheduled to take place in Kanpur (Ut... Read More..

Sub-jr NFC Final Round: Odisha hold Kerala to draw
26 Nov 2019,

Defending champions Odisha came from behind to hold Kerala to 2-2 draw in their third Group-A league match of the Sub-Junior Boys National Football Championship (Final Round) at Kalyani in West Be... Read More..

PBL-5: Rutaparna to play for NE Warriors
26 Nov 2019,

Rising Odisha star Rutaparna Panda will turn up for North Eastern Warriors in the fifth season of the Premier Badminton League (PBL), scheduled to be played in Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad and Lu... Read More..

Sr Inter-District Volleyball Championship continues
25 Nov 2019,

Both men and women teams of East Coast Railway reached semifinals of the
68th Senior Inter District Volleyball (Men & Women) Championship, which is being held at Gopabandhu Stadium in P... Read More..

Cricket for Blind: Bhadrak women emerge champs
25 Nov 2019,

Bhadrak won the 3rd State Level Cricket Tournament for Women with Visual Impairment, beating Balasore in the final by 8 wkts at Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital Ground here today. With this ... Read More..

Odisha squad announced for Sub-jr National Wushu
25 Nov 2019,

Wushu Association of Odisha (WAO) has announced a 31-member Odisha squad for this championship, which would take place at Salt Lake Stadium, officially known as Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan,... Read More..

ISL Football: Odisha, ATK play goalless draw
24 Nov 2019,

Odisha FC and ATK played out a goalless draw in the 22nd match Hero Indian Super League at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex in Pune today. Both sides carved out numerous chances to break ... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES