Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

FIH Pro-League: India beat Australia in shoot out
22 Feb 2020,

India secured a bonus point by defeating Australia 5-3, via shoot out (3-1) in the second match of their FIH Men’s Pro-League double-header at Kalinga Hockey Stadium here today. The thrilling matc... Read More..

Women Sr OD Trophy: Odisha bow to Tamil Nadu
20 Feb 2020,

After making a victorious start against Delhi, Odisha lost to Tamil Nadu by 15 runs in their second Elite Group-B match of the Womens Senior One-Day Tournament at Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana, Kandiv... Read More..

Jhoti, Manisha play for India U-17 women team
19 Feb 2020,

India U-17 women`s football team ended their Turkey tour on a successful note, winning the second of the two friendly matches 1-0 against Romania U-17 women`s side in Turkler, Turkey today. Priyan... Read More..

Bhubaneswar venue confirmed for FIFA U-17 WWC
18 Feb 2020,

Odisha State Capital Bhubaneswar was today confirmed as one of top five venues of India to play hosts to the FIFA U-17 Women World Cup, scheduled to be held from 2-21 November 2020. Other four ven... Read More..

Women Sr OD Trophy: Odisha make winning start
18 Feb 2020,

Odisha made a winning start in the Womens Senior One-Day Tournament when they beat Delhi by four wickets in their opening Elite Group-B match at Dadoji Konddev Stadium in Thane today. Odisha wou... Read More..

Odisha FC U-18 boys qualify for Elite League final round
18 Feb 2020,

Odisha FC Under-18 boys stormed into the final round of the Hero Elite League 2019-20 as they trounced Maximus Prime Sports 5-0 at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Delhi today. With this win, Odisha FC... Read More..

Asirbad Behera becomes new secretary of FAO
16 Feb 2020,

Asirbad Behera was today officially declared as the secretary of Football Association of Odisha (FAO) by Election Officer Upendra Kumar Dash during the Annual General Meeting of the apex state bod... Read More..

Amrutjay, Aditya, Anurag win Rourkela Open titles
16 Feb 2020,

Bhubaneswar players clinched double crown by winning both the men’s singles and doubles titles in the Rourkela Open Tennis Tournament, which concluded at Steel Club in Rourkela on 16 February, 202... Read More..

CK Nayudu Trophy: Odisha rally to beat Nagaland
16 Feb 2020,

Odisha came from behind to crush Nagaland by nine wickets on the penultimate day of their ninth and last Plate-Group match of the Col C K Nayudu Trophy U-23 Tournament at Nagaland Cricket Stadium ... Read More..

Odisha to meet Bengal in Ranji Trophy quarterfinals
15 Feb 2020,

Odisha made it to the quarterfinals of Ranji Trophy after holding Jharkhand to a draw in their ninth and last Elite Group-C match here at Barabati Stadium today. Odisha will play their quarterfina... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES